## TO BE SUBSTITUTED BEARING SAME NO. & DATE

## ORDER

In pursuance of Government notification No. 2/10/2019-1IB-II dated 05.01.2021 and 2/4/2021-1IB-II dated 21.06.2021, the following staff of District Industries Centre (Field Cadre) of Directorate of Industries & Commerce, Haryana is hereby transferred to the Directorate of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Haryana on the same post and pay scale with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name of the post	Name of the employees
1	Deputy Superintendent (DIC)	1. Varinder Singh, O/o Deputy Director,
		District Industries Centre, Charkhi Dadri.
2		<ol><li>Sushila Devi, O/o Deputy Director, District</li></ol>
		Industries Centre, Jind.
2	Assistant (DIC)	1. Dev Dutt, DIC, Karnal.
		2. Himani, DIC, Faridabad
)		3. Anu Bala, DIC, Bhiwani
3	Clerk	1. Rajbeer, DIC, Rewari
		2. Radhe Shyam, DIC Rewari
		3. Abhinav Kumar, DIC, Rewari
		4. Vijay, DIC, Panipat
		5. Ankit Kumar, DIC, Panipat
		6. Aakash, DIC, Panipat
		7. Sunil Kumar, DIC, Karnal
		8. Saurav Sharma, DIC, Gurugram
		9. Ashwani Kumar, DIC, Gurugram.
		10. Satish Kumar, DIC, Bahadurgarh
		11. Sukhdev Singh, DIC, Karnal
		12. Pankaj Yadav, DIC, Nuh
		13. Sumit Malik, DIC, Panipat
		14. Sohan Lal, DIC, Yamuna Nagar.
		15. Sukhbir Singh, DIC, Ambala
		16. Rupesh Kumar, DIC, Faridabad
		17. Ravi, DIC, Faridabad
		18. Pankaj, DIC, Jind
		19. Rahul, DIC, Rohtak
		20. Ankush, DIC, Kurukshetra
		21. Ritu Devi, DIC, Kurukshetra (Couple case)
		22. Sudeep Kumar, DIC, Kurukshetra (couple
		case)
		23. Sakshi, DIC, Jind
		24. Sanjeet Singh, DIC, Bahadurgarh
		25. Jai Kumar, DIC, Narnaul
		26. Pawan Kumar, DIC, Bahadurgarh
		27. Mamta, DIC, Charkhi Dadri
		28. Deepak Kumar, DIC, Bhiwani
		29. Preeti, DIC, Rohtak
		30. Pooja Saini, DIC, Sonepat
		31 Supil Ablawat Dic. Sonepat
		31. Sunil Ahlawat, DIC, Sonepat (Suspended)
		32. Sunil Dutt, DIC, Bahadurgarh
		33. Sanjeev Kumar, DIC, Faridabad
		34. Ajay Singh, DIC, Narnaul
		35. Ashok Kumar, DIC, Faridabad
		36. Mahesh Kumar, DIC, Rewari
		37. Amit Kumar, DIC, Karnal
		38. Karan Singh, DIC, Gurugram
		39. Hardial Singh, DIC, Yamuna Nagar
		40. Karan Verma, DIC, Ambala
		41. Sandeep Kumar, DIC, Bhiwani
		42. Sandeep Kumar, DIC, Charkhi Dadri
		43. Neeraj, DIC, Bhiwani
4	Peon (DIC)	1. Krishan Chander, DIC, Sonepat
	,	2. Suresh Singh, DIC, Ambala.
		3. Neha, DIC, Karnal.
		4 Sunil Kumar, DIC, Nuh.

- 5. Kuldeep, DIC, Hisar.
- 6. Pawan Kumar DIC, Fatehabad
- 7. Mukesh, DIC, Fatehabad
- 8. Gaurav Kumar, DIC, Kurukshetra
- Deepak Sharma, DIC, Rohtak
- 10. Pawan, DIC, Hisar.
- 11. Krishan Singh, DIC, Bahadurgarh.
- 12. Dinesh Kumar, DIC, Bahadurgarh
- 13. Jai Bhagwan, DIC, Bahadurgarh
- 14. Surender Kumar, DIC, Narnaul
- 15. Chirag, DIC, Hisar
- 16. Kavita Devi, DIC, Yamuna Nagar
- 17. Nikhil Singh, DIC, Gurugram
- 18. Ankit, DIC, Narnaul
- 19. Deepak, DIC, Sonepat
- 20. Mam Chand, DIC, Yamuna Nagar
- 21. Shashi Kant, DIC, Jind
- 22. Lakhvinder, DIC, Yamuna Nagar
- 23. Priya Nagpal, DIC, Sirsa

Dated Chandigarh the: 25.08.2021

Dr. Saket Kumar, IAS
Director General of Industries & Commerce Haryana.

Endst. KC/Admn-II/DIC/Bifurcation of Staff/8436-A

Dated:27.08.2021

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. Principal Accountant General (A&E), Haryana, Chandigarh.

- 2. Principal Secretary to Government Haryana, Industries & Commerce Department.
- 3. Director General of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Haryana, Panchkula.
- 4. Additional Director (Tech.) at Hqr.
- 5. All officers at Hqr.
- 6. Joint Directors/Deputy Directors/Assistant Directors, District Industries Centres in the State.
- 7. Sr. Accounts Officer at Hqr.
- 8. PS to DGI&C.
- 9. Superintendent (Accounts)-cum-Nodal Officer, HRMS.
- 10. Network Engineer for uploading on the website of the department.

11. Officers/Officials concerned.

Joint Director (Admn.)

for Director General of Industries & Commerce Haryana.