Tentative seniority list of Joint Directors/General Managers as on 01-01-2014.

Sr	Name of the official	Date of Birth	Home District	a.Date of entry into Govt.	a) Present	Date from which	Source of	Place of Posting
No	S/Sh.			service	appointment	promoted/appointed	recruitment	
				b.Date of attaining the age of	b) Class of Service	as such		
				50 years.				
				c. Date of attaining the age of				
				55 years				
				d Date of retirement.				
1	P K Bansal	05-04-1957	Rohtak	a.17-06-1983	a).General Manager	22-10-1992	By Promotion	Promoted as
				b.04-04-2007	Joint Director			Additional Director
				c.04-04-2012	b).Class-I			at Hqrs
				d.30-04-2015				w.e.f. 05-05-2008
2	Pardeep Ranjan	26-06-1957	Chandigarh	a.09-09-1988	-do-	18-05-1998	By Promotion	Promoted as
				b.25-06-2007				Additional Director
				c.25-06-2012				at Hqrs
				d.30-06-2015				w.e.f. 23-08-2010
3	Wazir Singh	15-01-1961	Hisar	a.01-09-1988.	-do-	03-09-1998	By Promotion	Promoted as
				b.14-01-2011				Additional Director
				c.14-01-2016				at Hqrs
				d.31-01-2019				w.e.f. 18-08-2010
4	Anil Kumar	08-02-1962	Hisar	a.08-09-1988	-do-	12-05-1999	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.07-02-2012				DIC,Faridabad
				c.07-02-2017				
				d.29-02-2020				
5	Virender Singh	03-08-1956	Kaithal	a.28-09-1988	-do-	16-12-1999	By Promotion	Joint Director

	Dhanda			b.02-08-2006				DIC,Y.Nagar
				c.02-08-2011				
				d.31-08-2014				
6	Hardyal Sehrawat	01-04-1959	Sonepat	a.27-09-1988	-do-	13-10-2005	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.31-03-2009				DIC,Gurgaon
				c.31-03-2014				
				d.31-03-2017				
7	S P Bhukal(SC)	05-11-1960	Jind	a.07-09-1988	-do-	13-10-2005	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.04-11-2010				DIC,Rewari
				c.04-11-2015				
				d.30-11-2018				
8	Kuman Singh	20-12-1956	Bhiwani	a.10-10-1988	-do-	01-11-2005	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.19-12-2006				DIC,Sonepat
				c.19-12-2011				
				d31-12-2014				
9	Gobind Singh Arora	23-09-1959	Gurgaon	a.12-07-1991	-do-	30-11-2007	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.22-09-2009				DIC,Palwal
				c.22-09-2014				
				d.30-09-2017				
10	Rajnder Kumar	05-10-1962	Bhiwani	a.01-04-1991	-do-	27-02-2008	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.04-10-2012				DIC,Bahadurgarh
				c.04-10-2017				
				d.31-10-2020				
11	Jaideep Kapoor	22-12-1963	Chandigarh	a.29-03-1991	-do-	27-02-2008	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.21-12-2013				DIC,Panchkula

				c.21-12-2018				
				d.31-12-2021				
12	Rajinder Singh	14-05-1959	Bhiwani	a.25-03-1991	-do-	05-09-2008	By Promotion	Joint Director
	Sankhla(SC)			b.13-05-2009				DIC,Rohtak
				c.13-05-2014				
				d.31-07-2017				
13	Sh S N Singh	30-07-1961	Bhiwani	a.23-08-1991	-do-	05-09-2008	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.29-07-2011				DIC,Jind
				c.29-07-2016				
				d.31-07-2019				
14	Bhagmal	02-04-1960	Sonepat	a.25-10-1978	-do-	28-07-2009	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.01-04-2010				DIC,Panipat
				c.01-04-2015				
				d.30-04-2018				
15	Rohtash Kumar	01-03-1959	Fatehabad	a.14-02-1988	-do-	28-07-2009	By Promotion	Joint Director
				b.28-02-2009				DIC,Hisar
				c.28-02-2014				
				d.28-02-2017				
16	Sunil Chopra	20-03-1962	Panchkula	a.09-08-1989	-do-	01-09-2011	By Promotion	Joint Director,
				b.19-03-2012				DIC,Karnal
				c.19-03-2017				
				d.31-03-2020				
17	Rakam Singh	05-01-1958	Panipat	a. 06-01-1984	PM	28-06-2013	By Promotion	Joint Director,
				b. 04-01-2008				at Head Quarter
				c. 04-01-2013				

				d. 31-01-2016				
18	Veerandera Singh	29-08-1962	Panchkula	a. 06-04-1996	FM	26-06-2013	By Promotion	Joint Director,
				b. 28.08.2012				DIC, Kaithal
				c. 28.08.2017				
				d. 31.08.2020				